7/52

20130219-232146.jpg
Kicking back and waiting, maybe not so patiently, to hop in the pool

This weekend we had a reunion for mummy’s side of the family. Not everyone could make it, and you missed your cousin, but you had a ball. You met mummy’s cousins but became very confused with the whole second cousin concept. You also kept arguing they weren’t my cousins because most of them are a lot younger than me (14 to 1!). Everyone commented on how beautiful you are, how full of life, how cheeky and I can’t help but agree. I know that makes me sound like one of those mum’s but I am so proud of you and think you are gorgeous xoxo

20130219-232813.jpg

I love to chat, and the best way to do that is if you leave a comment. Thanx for taking the time!

